Meet Our Team

 

Wye Financial & Trust Team of Advisors

Wye Financial & Trust is a division of Shore United Bank, and a member of Shore Bancshares community of companies.  At Wye Financial & Trust our experienced Financial Advisors are accessible around the clock to meet your wealth management needs.  Our office is located at 16 N. Washington Street Easton, MD 21601. Contact us at (410) 763-8543 or by e-mail:

Talli Oxnam
SVP, Manager
talli.oxnam@wyetrust.com

Lora Davis
AVP, Financial Advisor
lora.davis@wyetrust.com

Tom Saxon
Financial Advisor
tom.saxon@wyetrust.com

Lori Wrightson
Wealth Management Operations Manager
lori.wrightson@wyetrust.com
Tammie Schnable
Client Services Associate
tammie.schnable@wyetrust.com
Colin Pryor
Client Relationship Manager
colin.pryor@wyetrust.com

 

 

 

Not FDIC Insured No Bank Guarantee May Lose Value
Not a Deposit Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency